Staff Directory

Engineering Staff

Erik E. Almaas, P.E.
Civil Engineer

ealmaas@ksninc.com
Elizabeth O. Avelar, E.I.T.
Junior Civil Engineer
eavelar@ksninc.com
Ron Baldwin
Project Manager
rbaldwin@ksninc.com
Jacob O. Bejarano, P.E.
Assistant Civil Engineer
jbejarano@ksninc.com
Stephen Blankenship
Inspector
sblankenship@
ksninc.com
David C. Carr
Construction Project Manager
dcarr@ksninc.com
Neal T. Colwell, P.E.
Principal Engineer
ncolwell@ksninc.com
Michael R. Conrad, P.E.
Associate Civil Engineer

mconrad@ksninc.com
William G. Darsie
Senior Assistant Engineer
wdarsie@ksninc.com
Jeffrey D. Kjeldsen, P.E., P.L.S.
Civil Engineer/Land Surveyor
jkjeldsen@ksninc.com
Jeffrey A. Mueller, P.E.
Civil Engineer
jmueller@ksninc.com
Christopher H. Neudeck, P.E.
Principal Engineer
cneudeck@ksninc.com
Barry O'Regan, P.E.
Principal Engineer
boregan@ksninc.com
Thomas C. Reynolds
Senior Technician
treynolds@ksninc.com
 
Joseph M. Sarinana
Network Manager
jsarinana@ksninc.com
 
Elizabeth R. Schlegel, P.E.
Civil Engineer
eschlegel@ksninc.com
 
Stephen K. Sinnock, P.E.
Principal Engineer
ssinnock@ksninc.com
 
Carina G. Solorio
Assistant Project Manager
csolorio@ksninc.com
 
Jason R. Tokheim, P.E.
Civil Engineer
jtokheim@ksninc.com
 
Richard E. Toy
Construction Inspector
rtoy@ksninc.com

Survey Staff

Logan G. Boggs, L.S.I.T.
Assistant Land Surveyor
lboggs@ksninc.com
Brian Frame, L.S.I.T.
Assistant Land Surveyor
bframe@ksninc.com
Jeffrey D. Kjeldsen, P.E., P.L.S.
Civil Engineer/Land Surveyor
jkjeldsen@ksninc.com
Brian Leiser
Assistant Land Surveyor
bleiser@ksninc.com
Christopher S. Martin, P.L.S.
Project Surveyor
cmartin@ksninc.com
Kris F. Nehmer, P.L.S.
Survey Manager
knehmer@ksninc.com
Brett A. Setness, P.L.S.
Assistant Survey Manager/Boundary Specialist
bsetness@ksninc.com
 
 
 

Administrative Staff

 
Patricia L. Flynn
Project Accountant
pflynn@ksninc.com
Wendy L. Fuerte
Project Accountant
wfuerte@ksninc.com
Heather R. Wyatt Administrative Assistant
hwyatt@ksninc.com